Day 19

thirst_park_chan_wook

I arrived home really late, and I spent the whole morning in bed. In that sunny afternoon I just “needed” a cold beer, so I had alcohol-free Liber. Liber is the only brazilian beer that is REALLY alcohol-free, it’s 0%. That must be the reason I found it TERRIBLE. You can’t even  create foam! I don’t recommend that. I’d rather drink cold piss. A walk through Paulista Avenue and later a dart-trhowing game at home with my friends Pablo and Vagner. After that we went to the movies for the Sao Paulo International Film Festival. With so many choices I decided to choose by the director’s name. So we watched “Thirst” (“Bakjwi”) from Park Chan-Wook.  It’s no “Oldboy” but it was really cool to see the magnificent work of this director again. I definitely recommend it!

Published in: on outubro 27, 2009 at 9:48 pm  Deixe um comentário  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://30diassembeber.wordpress.com/2009/10/27/day-19/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Deixe um comentário

