Day 17

NOTE: My “Day 15” post talked about BBC’s “Do I Drink Too Much?” doc. In my text I reproduced WITH QUOTES some parts of the movie script. I don’t know why, some people got it wrong and thought I was talking about my father on item 3). It’s nothing about it, that is the doc man talking about HIS father, whom had serious drinking problem.

Day 17 was a busy day at work, and I ended it with a Kung Fu class and band practice right after that. So, a lot of things happened, but I didn’t have any time to think about alcohol, which is the subject of this journal.

Published in: on outubro 24, 2009 at 12:01 pm  Deixe um comentário  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://30diassembeber.wordpress.com/2009/10/24/day-17/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Deixe um comentário

